Volleyball TV for free extended until end of 2020


Lausanne, Switzerland, September 1, 2020 - Volleyball fans from across the world will continue to enjoy the greatest moments of the sport through Volleyball TV until the end of the year, as the offer to sign on for free to the service is extended until December 31, 2020.

The free service is available to most countries and regions of the world, now also including Brazil covering the sport's huge fanbase there.

Volleyball TV includes hundreds of matches to watch, as well as highlights from both editions of the FIVB Volleyball Nations Leagues (2018 and 2019), the 2018 FIVB Volleyball World Championships, plus the 2019 FIVB Volleyball Club World Championships.

Also featuring are the 2019 FIVB Volleyball World Cup, the 2019 FIVB Beach Volleyball World Championships and footage from the Olympic qualifiers.

Volleyball TV additionally brings together exciting roundups and compilations focusing on specific players and teams, as well as specifically themed playlists.

Highlights of older competitions are also available for fans to enjoy as they relive the best of volleyball.

Volleyball TV is available on desktop and mobile devices (iOS and Android). It is also available on Apple TV and Chromecast through dedicated apps available in Google Play and the Apple App Store.

The subscription-free offer was due to expire on August 31, but has now been extended until December 31, giving fans the chance to binge-watch on their favourite stars and teams for another four months.

Check out the list of countries where Volleyball TV is now available for free to see if your area is included:

● Albania
● Argentina
● Australia
● Austria
● Azerbaijan
● Belgium
● Bosnia & Herzegovina
● Brazil
● Bulgaria
● Cameroon
● Canada
● Chile
● Colombia
● Croatia
● Cyprus
● Czech Republic
● Denmark
● Egypt
● Estonia
● Finland
● France
● Germany
● Greece
● Hungary
● Iceland
● India
● Indonesia
● Ireland
● Israel
● Italy
● Japan
● Kazakhstan
● Kenya
● Laos
● Latvia
● Lithuania
● Luxembourg
● Macau
● Malaysia
● Malta
● Moldova
● Montenegro
● The Netherlands
● New Zealand
● North Macedonia
● Norway
● Peru
● Philippines
● Romania
● Serbia
● Singapore
● Slovakia
● Slovenia
● South Africa
● Spain
● Sweden
● Switzerland
● Tunisia
● Ukraine
● United Kingdom
● Vietnam

Quick links - Volleyball: